Swiss flag on top of Männlichen Mountain, Swiss Alps

AlumniSwitzerland

Strathclyde MBA Association Switzerland

Although initially launched for MBA graduates living in Switzerland, this group now welcomes alumni from all disciplines. The group actively run many social meetings and outings throughout the year - giving alumni the opportunity to network on both social and professional levels.

Our Swiss volunteers have had great success supporting Strathclyde's enterprise activities, holding an annual Strathclyde 100 event. These events were first launched in Glasgow back in 2003 and with the support of alumni volunteers around the world events have since been held in Zurich, London, Singapore and the UAE. 

The Swiss Alumni Group have their own website to keep you informed of news and events. You will also find information on how to become a member of the group on the site. 

Upcoming events 

Visit Strathclyde MBA Alumni Association Switzerland's website to see all upcoming events. 

Previous events

19/20 Activity

  • Fundraising: Dean's Dinner, Saturday 30 November 2019
  • Social: Stammtisch Thursdays, Thursday 28 November 2019
  • Networking: AGM, Friday 22 November 2019
  • Social: Pumpkin Brunch at Jucker Farms, Sunday 20 October 2019
  • Social: Annual White Party, Saturday 14 September 2019

18/19 Activity

  • Social: Stammtisch Thursdays, Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Social: Stammtisch Thursdays, Thursday 30 May 2019
  • Enterprise: S100, Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Social: Stammtisch Thursdays, Thursday 25 April 2019
  • Social: Stammtisch Thursdays, Thursday 28 March 2019
  • Social: Crypto Valley visit, Friday 22nd March 2019
  • Social: Flumbserberg Ski Day, Saturday 16 March 2019
  • Networking: AGM, Friday 30 November 2018
  • Networking: Alistair Grey event, Friday 16 November 2018