Chaplains

main content

Chaplains - we also have a team of voluntary chaplains who are available to provide additional support to the University community.  The chaplains provide pastoral and social support to students and staff.

CHAPLAINS AVAILABILITY

Yossi Bodenheim
Jewish Chaplain
Email:  jewish-chaplain@strath.ac.uk
 

Please telephone 0141 548 4144

Jennifer Buchan
Humanist Chaplain
Email:  humanist-chaplain@strath.ac.uk
 
Please telephone 0141 548 4144
Gordon Hay
Methodist Chaplain
Email:  methodist-chaplain@strath.ac.uk
 
Please telephone 0141 548 4144 
Dr Satwant Multani
Sikh Chaplain
Email:  sikh-chaplain@strath.ac.uk
 
Tuesdays 3.00 - 4.00pm
Junaid Rahman
Muslim Chaplain
Email:  muslim-chaplain@strath.ac.uk
 
Thursdays 1.00 - 2.00pm

Brendan Slevin o.p.
Catholic Chaplain
Email:  brendan@strath.ac.uk

Mon-Fri 12noon - 1.00pm
Tel. No. 0141 548 2728