We look forward to welcoming you in Glasgow in July.

Best regards on behalf of the ISEE:

Local Committee

Dr Mike Murray, Civil & Environmental Engineering (Co-Chair)

Dr Esther Ventura-Medin, Chemical and Process Engineering (Co-Chair)

Mr. Ross MacLachlan, Design, Manufacturing and Engineering Management (Co-Chair)

Dr Mark Haw (Chemical and Process Engineering)

Dr. Ross Brisco (Design, Manufacturing and Engineering Management)

Dr Louise Crockett (Electronic and Electrical Engineering)

Dr Tahsin Tezdogan (Naval Architecture, Ocean and Marine Engineering)

Mrs. Suzanne Faulkner (Biomedical Engineering)

Dr Ombretta Romice (Architecture)


ISEE Committee

Prof Eva Sorensen, Chemical Engineering, UCL

Prof Dermot Brabazon, School of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Dublin City University

Dr Folashade Akinmolayan, School of Engineering and Material Science, Queen Mary University of London

Justin Siefker, Engineering Sciences, UCL


Conference secretariat: Mike Murray, UOS (m.d.murray@strath.ac.uk)