Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Key staff

Professor Douglas Brodie Associate Principal and Executive Dean             
Vice Deans
Dr Mark Ellis Senior Vice-Dean 
Professor Matt Smith Vice Dean (Research)                               
Dr Tony Anderson Vice Dean (Academic) 
Ms Michelle Stewart Head of Internationalisation
Associate Deans
Dr Manuela Williams Associate Dean (Postgraduate Taught)
Dr Neil McGarvey Associate Dean (Undergraduate)                                    
Ms Amanda Corrigan Associate Dean (Student Experience)
Professor Ian Greener Associate Dean (Postgraduate Research)
Professor Paul James Cardwell Associate Dean (Internationalisation & Partnerships)
Faculty Office 
Ms Lorna Dougall Faculty Manager
Ms Cathy Smith Faculty Officer (Academic)
Mr Frazer Graham Faculty IT Manager
Ms Lisa Neilson Planning Manager
Mr Stewart Coubrough    Recruitment Manager
Ms Laura McAulay Marketing & Communications Manager
Dr Jean McCallum Research and KE Manager
Ms Pamela McDaid Faculty Safety Convenor