Contact Us


OSDU is located in the   (east wing)
40 George Street, Level 4
Telephone: 0141 548 4332   email:

View an aerial map to pinpoint our location



Mrs Janice Lee - Organisational and Staff Development Manager


Mr Stuart Boon - Academic Development Director

Mrs Jean Cloherty - Modern Apprentice Assessor

Dr Emma Compton-Daw - Academic Development Lead: Research

Ms Catherine Deeney - Programme Administrator

Mrs Laura Hegarty - Development Assistant

Mrs Theresa James - MA/ILM Administrator

Mrs Gillian Johnstone - Staff Development Adviser for Research Staff

Mrs Susan Lynch - Modern Apprentice Co-ordinator

Mrs Janet Milne - Trainer

Mr Sean Morrissey - Academic Developer

Dr Katy Savage - Academic Development Lead: Learning and Teaching

 Lesley Tester - Development Assistant

secondary navigation

skip to main content