Safety, Health & WellbeingAbout us

Director of Safety, Health and Wellbeing

Charlotte Cannon

Director of Safety, Health and Wellbeing

Contact: Kelly Claffey

Occupational Safety

Paul Graham

Health and Safety Manager

email: paul.graham@strath.ac.uk

Sarah Carroll

Specialist Safety Manager / Biological Safety Adviser

Kevin Donovan

Workplace Health and Wellbeing Manager:

email: kevin.donovan@strath.ac.uk

Richard Wright

University Radiation Protection Officer 

Katrina Rae

University Chemical Safety Adviser 

Michael Moran

Health, Safety and Training Adviser 

Jes Eckford

University Fire Safety Adviser 

Please forward any fire safety enquiries to Paul Graham and Michael Moran

Kelly Claffey

Administration Manager

Greig Dick

Health and Safety Assistant

email: greig.dick@strath.ac.uk

Danielle Jarvie

Departmental Secretary

email : danielle.jarvie@strath.ac.uk

Occupational Health and Workplace Wellbeing

David Errington

Occupational Health Manager

email: david.errington@strath.ac.uk

Sarah Hunter

Occupational Health Nurse

email: s.hunter@strath.ac.uk

Jacqueline Gordon

Departmental Secretary

email: jacqueline.gordon@strath.ac.uk

Lyndsey Trainor

Occupational Health Nurse

email: lyndsey.trainor@strath.ac.uk

Risk and Resilience  

Pamela Loughlin

Risk and Resilience Manager

Contact: Josephine Hamilton

Josephine Hamilton

Risk and Resilience administrator