Safety, Health & WellbeingAbout us

Director of Safety, Health and Wellbeing

Charlotte Cannon

Director of Safety, Health and Wellbeing

Contact: Kelly Claffey

Occupational Safety

Paul Graham

Health and Safety Manager

email: paul.graham@strath.ac.uk

Sarah Carroll

Specialist Safety Manager / Biological Safety Adviser

email: sarah.carroll@strath.ac.uk

Richard Wright

University Radiation Protection Officer 

Katrina Rae

University Chemical Safety Adviser 

Michael Moran

Health, Safety and Training Adviser 

Jes Eckford

University Fire Safety Adviser 

email : jeremy.eckford@strath.ac.uk

Kelly Claffey

Administration Manager

email: kelly.claffey@strath.ac.uk

Greig Dick

Health and Safety Assistant

email: greig.dick@strath.ac.uk

Danielle Jarvie

Departmental Secretary

email : danielle.jarvie@strath.ac.uk

Occupational Health and Workplace Wellbeing

Sarah Hunter

Occupational Health Nurse

email: s.hunter@strath.ac.uk

Jacqueline Gordon

Departmental Secretary

email: jacqueline.gordon@strath.ac.uk

Lyndsey Trainor

Occupational Health Nurse

email: lyndsey.trainor@strath.ac.uk

Risk and Resilience  

Pamela Loughlin

Risk and Resilience Manager

Contact: Josephine Hamilton

Ajaz Ahmad

Business Continuity Planner

email: ajaz.ahmad@strath.ac.uk

Josephine Hamilton

Risk and Resilience administrator

email: josephine.hamilton@strath.ac.uk