Safety, Health & WellbeingAbout us

Head of Safety, Health and Wellbeing

Rachel Doyle

Head of Department

contact Irene Bryson

Occupational Safety

Paul Graham

Health and Safety Manager

email: Paul.Graham@strath.ac.uk

Wes Boulstridge

University Fire Safety Adviser 

Michael Moran

Health, Safety and Training Adviser 

Sarah Carroll

Specialist Safety Manager / Biological Safety Adviser

email: Sarah.Carroll@strath.ac.uk

Richard Wright 

University Radiation Protection Officer 

Katrina Rae 

University Chemical Safety Adviser 

Irene Bryson

Departmental Secretary 

email: I.Bryson@strath.ac.uk

Kelly Claffey

Administration Manager

email: kelly.claffey@strath.ac.uk

Greig Dick

Health and Safety Assistant

email: Greig.Dick@strath.ac.uk

Occupational Health and Workplace Wellbeing

Jan Duke

Occupational Health Adviser

email: Jan.Duke@strath.ac.uk

Sarah Hunter

Occupational Health Nurse

email: S.Hunter@strath.ac.uk

Jacqueline Gordon

Departmental Secretary

email: Jacqueline.Gordon@strath.ac.uk

Risk and Resilience  

Pamela Loughlin

Risk and Resilience Manager

email: Pamela.Loughlin@strath.ac.uk

Ajaz Ahmad

Business Continuity Planner

email: Ajaz.Ahmad@strath.ac.uk

Josephine Hamilton

Risk and Resilience adminstrator

email: Josephine.Hamilton@strath.ac.uk