binary code number pattern

Computer & Information Sciences Industrial Advisory Board

We meet regular basis with two Industrial Advisory Boards to discuss how we can best work in partnership with industry and ensure that staff and students have access to up-to-date practice.

Information Sciences Advisory Board



OrganisationNameRoleContact
Glasgow Life Pamela Tulloch

Manager, Glasgow City Libraries

pamela.tulloch@glasgow.gov.uk
West Lothian Libraries Jeanette Castles

Library & Heritage Services Cordinator 

jeanette.castle@westlothian.gov.uk
East Renfrewshire Libraries Ken McKinlay

Head of Education Services 

kenneth.mckinlay@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
SLIC Amina Shah Head of SLIC a.shah@scottishlibraries.org
National Library Scotland Dr John Scally National Librarian & Chief Executive john.scally@nis.uk
NHS Scotland Knowledge Management Dr Ann Wales  Programme Director for Knowledge Management ann.wales@nes.scot.nhs.uk
NHS GG&C Knowledge Services  Michelle Kirwood Knowledge Services Manager michelle.kirkwood@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Barnado's Karen Indoo  Quality Manager karen.indoo@barnados.org.uk
BBC Scotland  Kirsty Crawford  Head of Media Management kirsty.crawford@bbc.co.uk
Scottish Enterprise  Emily Wilson Research Team Leader emily.wilson@scotent.co.uk

Computer Science Advisory Board

 

OrganisationNameRoleContact
Morgan Stanley Steve Adamson Vice President Steve.Adamson@morganstanley.com
Bridgeall Stephen Beer Managing Director stephen.beer@bridgeall.com
Amazon Drew Bradley Senior Software Engineer drewb@amazon.com
Think Analytics Pete Docherty Director & Chief Technology Officer pdocherty@thinkanalytics.com
Digital Barriers Les Gaw Managing Director les.gaw@digitalbarriers.com
CAPITA Ewan Gibb Capita Strategic Partnership Team Ewen.Gibb@capita.co.uk
Barclays Bank Christopher Hutchinson Development Manager christopher.hutchison@barclays.com
Mott MacDonald Fraser MacDonald Systems Delivery Manager fraser.macdonald@mottmac.com
Thales UK Graham Marshall Systems Engineering Manager graham.marshall@uk.thalesgroup.com
JP Morgan Robbie Robinson Technology Excellence Manager robbie.j.robinson@jpmorgan.com