Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy & Biomedical SciencesDepartmental Information


SIPBS safety regulations and other safety documentation can be found on SPIDER X.

Members of the Safety Committee

Convenor of the Institute Safety Committee Lorraine Allan
Head of Institute Professor Yvonne Perrie
Deputy Institute Convenor Lynne Kernweiss
Area Safety Convenor (Hamnett Wing) Sara Campbell
Area Safety Convenor (Robertson Wing) Anthony Preston
Area Safety Convenor (Office areas) Gayle McNeill
Area Safety Convenor: BPU Linda Horan
ARPS Paul Coats
Deputy ARPS Grainne Abbott
Area Safety Convenor: CMAC Thomas McGlone
Post-Doctoral Representative Rothwelle Tate