Our Team

main content

General Enquiries:




Procurement Team Structure - Organisation Chart


Deputy Director of Finance, Procurement

Fiona Hughes - fiona.hughes@strath.ac.uk


Head of Procurement

Sharon Griffin - sharon.griffin@strath.ac.uk


Head of Procurement, Governance & Reporting

Derek McLean - derek.mclean@strath.ac.uk


Deputy Head of Procurement

Kirstie Peffers – kirstie.peffers@strath.ac.uk

Categories: NMIS, Labs


Category Managers

Kenneth Carlin - kenneth.carlin@strath.ac.uk

Categories: Estates Services

Peter Cameron - peter.cameron@strath.ac.uk

Categories: HR Payroll, DHi, ICT

Laura Shaw - laura.shaw@strath.ac.uk

Categories: Professional Services, Catering, Residences


Senior Procurement Specialists

Magda Bamford - magdalena.bamford@strath.ac.uk

Natasha Murray - natasha.murray@strath.ac.uk

Amanda McFarlane - amanda.mcfarlane@strath.ac.uk

Jemma Wylie - jemma.wylie@strath.ac.uk


Procurement Officers

Blair Williamson - blair.williamson@strath.ac.uk


Procurement Co-Ordinators

Maureen McMillan - maureen.mcmillan@strath.ac.uk

Amy Irvine - amy.irvine@strath.ac.uk

Dean Wager - dean.wager@strath.ac.uk


Procurement Systems Manager

Barry Allardice - barry.allardice@strath.ac.uk


Procurement P2P Systems Co-Ordinator

Sarena Reid - sarena.reid@strath.ac.uk