Our Team

main content

General Enquiries:

procurement.enquiries@strath.ac.uk

0141 548 4281

 

Head of Procurement

Fiona Hughes - fiona.hughes@strath.ac.uk

 

Deputy Head of Procurement

Sharon Griffin - sharon.griffin@strath.ac.uk

Categories: Professional services; audit, legal services, temporary staffing

 

Category Managers

Lauren Leitch - lauren.leitch@strath.ac.uk

Categories; Estates, Construction 

David Waddell - david.waddell@strath.ac.uk

Categories: ICT, Sciences, Engineering

 

Senior Procurement Specialists

Magda Bamford - magdalena.bamford@strath.ac.uk

Kirstie Peffers - kirstie.peffers@strath.ac.uk

 

Procurement Officers

Kenneth Carlin - kenneth.carlin@strath.ac.uk

David Flockhart - david.flockhart@strath.ac.uk

Natasha Murray - natasha.murray@strath.ac.uk

 

Procurement Co-Ordinators

Maureen McMillan - maureen.mcmillan@strath.ac.uk

Amanda McFarlane - amanda.mcfarlane@strath.ac.uk

Jemma Wylie - jemma.wylie@strath.ac.uk

 

Procurement Systems Manager

Barry Allardice - barry.allardice@strath.ac.uk

 

Procurement Administrative Assistant

Sarena Reid - sarena.reid@strath.ac.uk