Athena Swan Award

17th May
SIPBS has successfully renewed its Athena SWAN Bronze Award until 2020, which will be presented at an awards ceremony in London in November.

Thanks to the SIPBS colleagues who contributed to this (Sue Pyne, Eddie Rowan, Iain Oswald, Veronique Seidel, Margaret Cunningham, Micaela Craig, Jennifer Greaves, Steve Ford, Chelsey Wilson) and their on-going efforts to help SIPBS meet the Athena SWAN agenda and progress to silver level.