International students
Strathclyde agents

Approved educational advisors & agents

The University of Strathclyde works with a network of high-quality recruitment partners from across the world, to help you with your application process. 

What to expect

  • agents will offer advice and support students throughout the application process, assisting in the preparation of documents and submission of relevant supporting documents. It's the applicant who must remain ultimately responsible for their account and the management of communications
  • agents will have full access to student data contained within the application form and may manage a student application by discussing all aspects of the application with the University of Strathclyde
  • agents should be honest and accurate in communicating information about the University to the Student and vice versa. At no time should agents disseminate false or misleading information to the Student or to the University
  • agents will conduct themselves with fairness and integrity at all times
  • students should ensure, where possible, that information communicated to the University on their behalf is both genuine and accurate

Please select from the drop downs below to view our approved agents based in your country/region for further guidance.

Contact us

If your country/region is not featured, please contact our International team:

international@strath.ac.uk

Africa

Jamie Wilson, International Recruitment Officer: jamie.wilson@strath.ac.uk

Adedayo Durojaiye, International Recruitment Officer: adedayo.durojaiye@strath.ac.uk

Australasia

China

Kathryn MacNaughton, International Recruitment Officer: kathryn.macnaughton@strath.ac.uk

Ann Peng, Project Manager: ann.peng@strath.ac.uk

Liz Yang, Senior Project Manager: liz.yang@strath.ac.uk

Joshua Luo, Project Manager: joshua.luo@strath.ac.uk 

East Asia

Kathryn MacNaughton, International Recruitment Officer: kathryn.macnaughton@strath.ac.uk

Eurasia

Siobhan McGurk, Recruitment Manager: siobhan.mcgurk@strath.ac.uk

Europe

Siobhan McGurk, Recruitment Manager: siobhan.mcgurk@strath.ac.uk

Middle East

Jamie Wilson, International Recruitment Officer: jamie.wilson@strath.ac.uk

North & South America

Melissa Cunningham, Senior International Recruitment Officer: melissa.cunningham@strath.ac.uk

Ashley Smith, International Recruitment Officer: ashley.smith.102@strath.ac.uk

South East Asia

Elena Connell, International Recruitment Officer: elena.connell@strath.ac.uk

South Asia

Gordon Dunlop, International Recruitment Officer: gordon.dunlop@strath.ac.uk

United Kingdom (UK) International

Karen Robley, International Recruitment Officer: karen.robley@strath.ac.uk

Sherry Fan, International Recruitment Officer: sherry.fan@strath.ac.uk