Postgraduate taught
Strathclyde Business School events

Welcome to Strathclyde Business School

Strathclyde Business School is a triple-accredited business school with a reputation for high-quality business education. In a competitive job market, a Master’s degree could give you the edge and help you achieve your career goals.

Our Master's programmes are designed to suit the interests of those looking to explore varied careers within the business world. We offer degrees to suit any background, whether you have previously studied a business subject, or not. They have a strong focus on employability and preparing you for your future career.

We offer postgraduate courses in the following subjects: Accounting & Finance, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Human Resource Management, Management (General), Management Science, Marketing, and MBA.

See our full list of postgraduate courses

Postgraduate & MBA Virtual Fair – January 2022

Our virtual fairs are an ideal opportunity to chat about our Master programmes with our academic, programme and admissions staff. Whether you have already applied, or are thinking about applying, our team will be on hand to answer your questions.

  • Wed 6 October, 11am-12.30pm BST
  • Wed 3 November, 11am-12.30pm GMT
  • Tue 7 December, 11am-12.30pm GMT
Join the chat rooms

Postgraduate & MBA events

Country/Region Event Date
New Delhi, Kolkata, Jaipur, Access MBA Sat, 11 September
UAE, QS Connect MBA Fri, 17 September
Greece, QS Connect MBA Mon, 04 October
Switzerland, Access MBA Mon, 11 October
Switzerland, QS Connect MBA Tue, 26 October
Dubai, Access MBA Sat, 30 October
Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Access MBA Tue, 02 November
Malaysia, QS Connect MBA Wed, 17 November
Singapore, QS Connect MBA Tue, 23 November
Greece, Access MBA Thu, 02 December
Mumbai, QS Connect MBA Sun, 05 December
New Delhi, QS Connect MBA Mon, 06 December

Accreditations and rankings

Strathclyde Business School has held triple accreditation from the three main business school accreditation bodies – AMBA, EQUIS and AACSB – since 2004. We were the first business school in Scotland to achieve triple accreditation.

Our Master degrees in Finance and Management, and our MBA have consistently featured in prestigious rankings published by the Financial Times and The Economist. 

Our departments and programmes hold internationally recognised industry accreditations from expert professional bodies such as CIMA, ICAS and CIPD. 

Find out more about our external recognition and rankings

Our students

Get in touch

Have any questions about postgraduate study with us?

Get in touch and we’ll be happy to help! Our friendly admissions team can be contacted via email at:

sbs.admissions@strath.ac.uk