Faculty of Science

Key staff

Prof Iain Stewart Executive Dean of Science
Vice Deans
Dr Debbie Willison Vice Dean (Academic)
Dr John Liggat Vice Dean (Knowledge Exchange)
Prof Robert Martin Vice Dean (Research)
Associate Deans
Dr Louise Kelly Associate Dean (Admissions & Recruitment)
Dr Nigel Langford Associate Dean (International Student Recruitment)
Prof Peter Cormack Associate Dean (International Research)
Dr Katharine Carter Associate Dean (Knowledge Exchange)
Dr Barry Moore Associate Dean (Knowledge Exchange)
Dr John Levine Associate Dean (Learning Enhancement)
Prof Yvonne Perrie Associate Dean (Research)
Dr Alexandra Coddington Associate Dean (Degree Apprenticeships)
Faculty/Dean's Office
Ms Bronagh Dallat

Faculty Manager

Mrs Christine Dowds Deputy Faculty Manager
Ms Elaine Hurley Faculty Officer
Mr Mark Wilber

Recruitment Manager

Ms Jemma MacLellan Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator
Mr Paul Shannon PGT Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Miss Allison Reid Recruitment And Admissions Assistant 
Ms Gillian Moynagh Recruitment And Admissions Assistant 
Mr Alistair Gilmour PA to Dean/Faculty Office Administrator
Ms Rachel Shennan Administrative Assistant