Exterior shot of TIC and Graham Hills

Innovation & Industry EngagementMeet the team

Olga Kozlova Director of Innovation and Industry Engagement
Dr Olga Kozlova

Director of Innovation & Industry Engagement 

+44 (0)141 548 5720

olga.kozlova@strath.ac.uk

Olga's staff page

Beyza Baran, IP & Commercialisation Manager
Beyza Baran

IP & Commercialisation Manager

+44 (0)141 548 5926

beyza.baran.2018@strath.ac.uk

Catherine Breslin from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Dr Catherine Breslin

Head of IP & Commercialisation

+44 (0)141 548 4860 / 2461

catherine.breslin@strath.ac.uk

Catherine's staff page

Ann-Marie Campbell from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Ann-Marie Campbell

GCID Project Director 

+44 (0)141 548 5781

annmarie.campbell@strath.ac.uk

Sarah Campbell from the Innovation and Industry Engagement team
Sarah Campbell

Innovation Administrator

+44 (0)141 548 2775

sarah.campbell@strath.ac.uk

Profile avatar icon
Janine De Fence

Senior Industry Relationship Manager

+44 (0)141 548 5984

janine.de-fence@strath.ac.uk

Janine's staff page

Alan Feighery from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Alan Feighery

Start-Up Manager

+44 (0)141 548 3779

alan.feighery@strath.ac.uk

Kirsty Gibson from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Dr Kirsty Gibson

Industry Relationship Manager

+44 (0)141 548 5924

kirsty.f.gibson@strath.ac.uk

Neil Guthrie from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Dr Neil Guthrie

Industry Relationship Manager

+44 (0)141 548 5925

n.guthrie@strath.ac.uk

Profile avatar icon
Barbara Jackson

Project Manager

barbara.jackson@strath.ac.uk

Natasha Lobley from the Industry And Innovation Engagement Team
Natasha Lobley

Start-Up Advisor

natasha.lobley@strath.ac.uk

Eleanor MacKay from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Eleanor MacKay

Enterprise Co-Ordinator

+44 (0)141 548 3185

eleanor.mackay@strath.ac.uk

Stuart MacKenzie from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Stuart MacKenzie

Commercialisation Infrastructure Manager

+44 (0)141 548 4929

s.mackenzie@strath.ac.uk

Stuart's staff page

Profile avatar icon
Adam Majumdar

IP & Commercialisation Manager

+44 (0)141 548 5945

adam.majumdar@strath.ac.uk

Catherine McCann - SUI Receptionist
Catherine McCann

S U I Receptionist 

+44 (0)141 548 3991

catherine.mccann@strath.ac.uk

Profile avatar icon
Dr Emer McDougall

Head of TIC Zone Development

+44 (0)141 548 5937

emer.mcdougall@strath.ac.uk

Ross Methven from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Ross Methven

Industry Engagement Adviser

+44 (0)141 548 5728

ross.methven@strath.ac.uk

Emma Millhouse from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Dr Emma Millhouse

IP & Commercialisation Manager

+44 (0)141 548 4130

e.millhouse@strath.ac.uk

Kaid Milligan from Innovation and Industry Engagement
Kaid Milligan

Project Administrator

+44 (0)141 548 5815

kaid.milligan@strath.ac.uk

Ashley Sinclair from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Ashley Sinclair

Administrator

+44 (0)141 548 5721

ashley.sinclair@strath.ac.uk

Fiona Strang from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Fiona Strang

IP & Commercialisation Manager

+44 (0)141 548 2517

fiona.strang@strath.ac.uk

Agnieszka Taylor from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Agnieszka Taylor

IPR Officer

+44 (0)141 548 5934

agnieszka.taylor@strath.ac.uk

Julian Taylor from the Innovation and Industry Engagement team
Julian Taylor

Executive Head of Intl Business Engt

+44 (0)141 574 5318

julian.taylor@strath.ac.uk