Exterior shot of TIC and Graham Hills

IP & CommercialisationMeet the team

Beyza Baran, IP & Commercialisation Manager
Beyza Baran

IP & Commercialisation Manager

+44 (0)141 548 5926

beyza.baran.2018@strath.ac.uk

Catherine Breslin
Dr Catherine Breslin

Head of IP & Commercialisation

+44 (0)141 548 4860 / 2461

catherine.breslin@strath.ac.uk

Catherine's staff page

Adam Majumdar
Adam Majumdar

IP & Commercialisation Manager

+44 (0)141 548 5945

adam.majumdar@strath.ac.uk

Emma Millhouse from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Dr Emma Millhouse

IP & Commercialisation Manager

+44 (0)141 548 4130

e.millhouse@strath.ac.uk

Fiona Strang from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Fiona Strang

IP & Commercialisation Manager

+44 (0)141 548 2517

fiona.strang@strath.ac.uk

Debbie Stack
Debbie Stack

IP & Commercialisation Manager (SIBS)

+44 (0)141 548 4759

debbie.stack@strath.ac.uk

Agnieszka Taylor from the Innovation and Industry Engagement Team
Agnieszka Taylor

IPR Officer

+44 (0)141 548 5934

agnieszka.taylor@strath.ac.uk