Maths and Statistics banner

Mathematics and Statistics Key Staff Members

Professor John Mackenzie

Head of Department

Professor Chris Robertson

Deputy Head of Department, Head of Health & Ecology Modelling Research Group

Professor Stephen Wilson

Head of Continuum Mechanics and Industrial Mathematics Research Group

Professor Xuerong Mao

Head of Analysis Research Group

Dr Alison Ramage

Director of Research

Dr Penny Davies

Academic Director

Dr Johnathan Love

Undergraduate Admissions Chief Selector

Professor David Greenhalgh

Director of Postgraduate Research

Dr Phil Knight

Director for Internationalisation

Mr Ian Dwyer

Director for Knowledge Exchange

Mr Robert Lawrie

Department Manager

Miss Sandra Miller

Departmental Administrator